top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • YouTube Classic

Welcome Post

First off, I'd like to say thank you for taking the time to stop by my page. This isn't going to be a normal post, only because it's my first and as a mom, I have other obilgations to attend to today. I spent most of the morning making my site so I'm going to keep this short and sweet.

I wanted to share what I will be posting here.

  • Clothing

  • Makeup

  • Nails

  • Hair

  • Tutorials

  • Reviews

  • Opinions

  • Parenting Tips

  • Ideas

  • Personal Experiences as a young mother

  • Recipes for the on-the-go mom

I'm sort of mixing my two loves into one blog, my love of fashion and being a mom. To end my post, I'd just like to say again, thank you for stopping by and check back daily. My hope is I call post everyday, wether It's a full blown review, a simple recipe, an OOTD (outfit of the day) photo, or simply a funny story that happened with my kids. Till then,

Stay Beautiful

bottom of page